Adelaide Festival 1 - 17 March 2013

Barrio

Late Night Club

The rumours are true. Like a best friend returned from afar, the shape-shifting heart of the Adelaide Festival is back. The less you know about this decadent refuge for artists and audiences alike, the more fun you will have.

Click the links below for the full Barrio line up:

Fri 1 Mar - LUNCH LADY

Sat 2 Mar - BUNGA BUNGA PARTY

Sun 3 Mar - KEY TO BARRIO

Thu 7 Mar - PHOBIA

Fri 8 Mar - HEAVEN'S GATE

Sat 9 Mar - DICE WORLD

Sun 10 Mar - OLD MAID

Thu 14 Mar - ANIMAL HOUSE

Fri 15 Mar - ROADKILL

Sat 16 Mar - SLUMBER PARTY

THE NAUGHTY CORNER

 

Barrio Map:

Listen to audio version

+ Add to planner

WHERE

Barrio - Hajek Plaza (behind Parliament House)

WHEN

Fri 1 Mar – Sun 3 Mar
Thu 7 Mar – Sun 10 Mar
Thu 14 Mar – Sat 16 Mar
9pm to late

TICKETS

(Cover Charge) $5

Please note this is an 18+ only event after midnight, and is 18+ at all times on Saturday March 2.

Wheelchair Access

Wheelchair access

MAP

Barrio - Hajek Plaza (behind Parliament House)

View Larger Map



You may also enjoy...