Sign up to recieve email updates from Adelaide Festival


Neil Armfield and Rachel Healy – Co-Artistic Directors

Sandy Verschoor – Chief Executive

Jordan Archer – Marketing Executive

Mandy Armstrong – Show Group Travel Manager

Wendy Bennett – Senior Finance Assistant

Peter Burdon – Executive Assistant

Bill Coleby – Risk Management Consultant

Grace Coy – Event Sales Coordinator

Tim Coyle – Graphic Designer

Kate Donnelly – Program Administrator

Lauren Duif – Marketing Assistant

Meredith Holden – Finance Assistant

Adam Hornhardt – Production Manager

Taren Hornhardt – Production Director

Trevor Horskins – Finance and Administration Director

Anna Hughes – Program Manager, Adelaide Writers’ Week

Laura Kroetsch – Director, Adelaide Writers’ Week

Jacquie Lee – Marketing Coordinator

Bruce McKinven – Site Designer and Coordinator, Adelaide Writers’ Week

Ali Mitchell – Philanthropy Specialist

Lesley Newton – Program Director

Maggie Oster – Production Administrator

Mark Pennington – Technical Manager

Jane Pentland – Program Executive

Michelle Reid – Marketing and Communications Director

Kirilea Salomone – Business Development Executive

Petra Starke – Publicist

Amanda Wheeler – Manager, Business Development and Philanthropy

Anne Wiberg – Associate Producer